LP of Santa Clara County Elects Officers

At its annual meeting on 21 January 2017 in San Jose, the Central Committee of the Libertarian Party of Santa Clara County elected the following officers for the coming year:

Chair – Joe Dehn
Vice Chair – Mark Hinkle
Secretary – Jennifer Imhoff-Dousharm
Treasurer – Robert Imhoff-Dousharm
Activities Chair – Kennita Watson
Campaigns Chair – John Inks
Fundraising Chair – Jennifer Imhoff-Dousharm
Membership Chair – Chris Le

The officers make up the party’s Executive Committee, which is responsible for conducting party business between meetings of the Central Committee.

The Central Committee also elected the following three members to serve as the Judicial Committee, which serves as an appeals body for party business:

Anirban Das
Al Newman
Bill White


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>